Track Chairs

Track 1: Emerging Materials

Track Co-Chair: Felice Torrisi

Track Co-Chair

Zeynep Celik-Butler

University of Texas, Arlington

Track 2: Advanced manufacturing of printed and flexible electronics

Track Co-Chair

Simon Johnson

Centre for Process Innovation, UK

Track Co-Chair: Thomas Kolbush

Track 3: Sensor Device Architectures and Smart Systems

Track Co-Chair

Kourosh Kalantar-Zadeh

University of New South Wales, Sydney, Australia

Track Co-Chair: coming soon

Track 4: Low power electronics for autonomous sensors

Track Co-Chair

Vincenzo Pecunia

Associate Professor and Principal Investigator
Institute of Functional Nano & Soft Materials, Soochow University, China

Track Co-Chair

Arokia Nathan

Cambridge Touch Technologies, UK

Track 5: Bioelectronics

Track Co-Chair

George Malliaras

University of Cambridge, UK

Track Co-Chair


Associate Professor, HDR
École des Mines de Saint-Étienne

Track 6: Energy harvesting and Storage

Track Co-Chair

Praveen C Ramamurthy

Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore, India

Track Co-Chair: Stephen Beeby

Track 7: Hybrid systems on foil

Track Co-Chair: Vivek Subramanian

Track Co-Chair

Track 8: Fundamental studies and modeling

Track Co-Chair

Helena Gleskova

Senior Lecturer and Director of Graduate School
University of Strathclyde, Glasgow, UK

Track Co-Chair: coming soon

Track 9: Emerging technologies

Track Co-Chair: Benjamin Tee

Track Co-Chair: coming soon